District Minor Pairs 2019 – South Coast District Women’s Bowling Association/login


2019 SCDWBA District Minor Pairs Championship:

Winners: Lan Keeley and Debbie Maddison, Greenwell Point

Runners-Up: Sharon Cattell and Julie Timpano, St Georges Basin


2018 Results:

Winners:  Dale McLachlan and Penelope Macdonald, Bomaderry

Runners-Up:  Elizabeth Wooton and Cherilyn Brace, Milton-Ulladulla







 2019 Minor Pairs Results: Final Results